Contact us

Contact Southern United Hockey Club

 

CLUB SECRETARY

Contact Name: Anna Jennings
Email: secretary@suhc.com.au
Phone Number: 0417 489 574
Postal Address: P.O Box 2294 Brighton  3186

  CLUBROOMS

Kingston Heath Reserve, 74 Farm Road Cheltenham 3192
Phone: (03) 9583 2134 
    This number is only attended on match days

 

 

OTHER CLUB CONTACTS

President: Roger Arnold
E-mail: president@suhc.com.au

Treasurer: Greg Willcock
E-mail: treasurer@suhc.com.au

Women’s Section Leader: Alisia Simmons
E-mail: womens.section@suhc.com.au    

Men’s Section Leader: Michael Campbell
E-mail: mens.section@suhc.com.au

Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@suhc.com.au

Officiating:  vacant
E-mail: Club Secretary

   

Vice President: Helen Eddington
E-mail: vice.president@suhc.com.au

Master’s Section Leader: Tim Cole
E-mail: masters.section@suhc.com.au

Junior’s Section Leader: 
E-mail: junior.secretary@suhc.com.au

Junior’s Secretary: Anna Jennings
E-mail: junior.secretary@suhc.com.au

SUHC Shop: Sue Styles
E-mail: SUHC Shop