Contact us

Contact Southern United Hockey Club

 

CLUB SECRETARY

Contact Name: Anna Jennings
Email: secretary@suhc.com.au
Phone Number: 03 9013 4727
Postal Address: P.O Box 2294 Brighton  3186

  CLUBROOMS

Kingston Heath Reserve, 74 Farm Road Cheltenham 3192

 

 

OTHER CLUB CONTACTS

President: Caitlin Campbell
E-mail: president@suhc.com.au

Treasurer: Deb Ghuliani
E-mail: treasurer@suhc.com.au

Women’s Section Leader: Alisia Simmons
E-mail: womens.section@suhc.com.au    

Men’s Section Leader: Michael Campbell
E-mail: mens.section@suhc.com.au

Webmaster
E-mail: webmaster@suhc.com.au

Officiating:  vacant
E-mail: Club Secretary

   

Vice President: Helen Eddington
E-mail: vice.president@suhc.com.au

Master’s Section Leader: Suzie Styles
E-mail: masters.section@suhc.com.au

Junior’s Section Leader: Shaun Desmond
E-mail: junior.section@suhc.com.au

Junior’s Secretary: Tina Papadopoulos
E-mail: junior.secretary@suhc.com.au

SUHC Shop: Sue Styles
E-mail: SUHC Shop