Southern United Hockey Club

2023 Committee of Management


President:    Caitlin Campbell  email:

Vice President: Helen Ward  email:

Treasurer: Marlene Lothian email

Secretary: Anna Jennings  email

Men’s Section Head: Steve Duffield  email

Women’s Section Head: Deb Ghuliani email

Junior Section Head: Ben Grant email

Masters Section Head: Suzie Styles email


Our Past Committees of Management

Previous Committee of Management