Southern United Junior Committee Contact Information
Junior Section Leader Shaun Desmond Email:
Secretary Tina Papadopoulos Email:
Treasurer Iain Fitzgerald Email: 
Umpiring Jane O’Neill Email:
Registrations Robyn Fitzgerald Email: 
Age Co-Ordinators    
Under 16 Tracey Tingay Smith Email:
Under 14 Alison Thomas Email:
Under 12 Sally Connor Email:
Under 10   Email:
General Committee Members
 Warren Davey,  Tracey Tingay-Smith,   Allison Williams, Julian Pratt, Iain Fitzgerald, Tina Papadopoulos, Petra Okhuizen, Sally Connor

 Coaches and team Managers for 2018

Contact details for coaches and team managers are available on suhc team app

  Coach Team Manager
Under 18    
Under 18 Mixed Black  Steven Duffield  Dean Green
Under 18 Mixed Red  Chris Abaniel   Helen Abaniel
Under 16    
Mixed Shield A  Jesse Workman   Tracey Tingay Smith
Mixed Pennant SE  Dave Ephraums/Hayden Jones  Allison Williams
South Red  David MacGregor    Lex Dickson
South Black  Greg Edwards    Bruce Quig  
Girls Shield  Matt l’Hullier   Deb Ghuliani/Julianne Downes
Under 14    
Mixed Shield A  Josh Ephraums    Louis Carstens  
Mixed pennant SE  Georgia Elston/Charley Malligan    Hugh Stevenson  
Mixed South   Warren Davey   Vicky Gartly  
Girls Shield  Chris Silvers/Pim Okhuizen    Danny Gibbins  
Under 12    
Mixed Shield A  Chris Abaniel  Jess Hall 
Mixed Pennant SE  Andrew Layzell  Michael Riach  
South Half Field   Amy Beet    Dena Thomas
Girls Shield  Julian Pratt   Suzy Snell  
Girls Half Field   Phoebe Willcock     Juliet McEachran
Under 10    
Boys Half Field   Marcus Moltzer/Nick Davey  Lorinda Shaw 
Girls Half Field  Jemima Hoult    Kylie Morgan & Jill Carroll
Quarter Field    
Under 8  Warren Davey/Phoebe Willcock