2021 Vic State Teams

Congratulations to our players selected in the 2021 Under 18 Victorian teams to play in Launceston.



Under 18 State Anna Ghuliani, Josie Lawton, Shauna Mitchell, Will Carruthers, Nick Fitzgerald
Under 18 Development Hayley Lambert, Puck Okhuizen, Edward Fitzgerald
Under 15 State George Papadopoulos, Bec McNess, Jaime Segbedzi
Under 15 Development Ashton Williams, Lachie Thomas, Larissa Boshoff